Зареждане ...
Menu
Contact Information
Contact Information
Contact Information

 City of Burgas, 9 Bulair Str.

 City of Sofia, 100 Oborishte Str.

 Tel: +35956/ 825 558

 Fax: +35956/ 825 668

 E-mail: unistroy@unistroy.bg

 _________________________________________________

 CEO:

 Velizar Aleksiev

 e-mail: aleksiev@unistroy.bg

 _________________________________________________

 Technical department:

 eng. Tihomir Yakimov – Head Engineer

 e-mail: t.yakimov@unistroy.bg

 _________________________________________________

 Accounting department:

 Tanya Polihronova – Chief Accountant

 e-mail: accounting@unistroy.bg

 ____________________________________________

 Offer department:

 eng. Tanya Dimitrova – Manager Bid department

 e-mail: tdimitrova@unistroy.bg

 _________________________________________________

 Administrative department :

 Nadezhda Dzhevelekova

 e-mail: office@unistroy.bg

 _________________________________________________

 Sales Department:

 Nadezhda Dzhevelekova

 e-mail: sales@unistroy.bg

 _________________________________________________

Transport and Mechanization Department 

Yavor Aleksiev

e-mail: yavor.aleksiev@unistroy.bg

 _________________________________________________

Contact Form
Contact Form
Contact Form
Send

A small part of our long standing partners:

Martinelli UNIBETONI